Alert

Executive Team

L. Lee Isley, President and Cheif Executive Officer

L. Lee Isley, Ph. D, FACHE

President and Chief Executive Officer

Lee.Isley@unchealth.unc.edu

Brad Weisner, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Brad Weisner

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Brad.Weisner@unchealth.unc.edu

Katie Davison, Human Resources Executive Director

Katie Davison

Executive Director, Human Resources

Katherine.Davison@unchealth.unc.edu

Shawn Hartley, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Shawn Hartley

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Shawn.Hartley@unchealth.unc.edu

Dr. Crystal Hayden, Senior Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer

Dr. Crystal Hayden

Senior Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer

Crystal.Hayden@unchealth.unc.edu

Michelle Cosimeno, Vice President, Associate Chief Nursing Officer

Michelle Cosimeno

Vice President, Associate Chief Nursing Officer

Michelle.Cosimeno@unchealth.unc.edu

Stacy Sumner Jesso, Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Stacy Sumner Jesso

Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Stacy.Jesso@unchealth.unc.edu

Dorsey Tobias, Director, Marketing & Communications

Dorsey Tobias

Director, Marketing & Communications

Dorsey.Tobias@unchealth.unc.edu

Stacy Sumner Jesso, Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Davis Greene

Director, Clinical Operations Support

Davis.Greene@unchealth.unc.edu

Contact Nash UNC

Find out more about Nash UNC Health Care. Use our contact us form or call 252-962-8000.

Top